IND vs CAN 2024, T20 World Cup 2024 Live Streaming: When and where to watch India vs Canada Live? | Cricket News

India vs United States ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Live Streaming: With several parts of Florida in the grip of torrential rain, India would hope their match against Canada does not face any weather related problems as they head into the Super 8s.
India will also be looking at their star batter Virat Kohli to get back among runs after a horrible run of form where he has scored just 5 runs in three innings, including a golden duck against USA. Rohit Sharma will also be under the scanner as the Indian skipper has also flattered to deceive after that 52 not out against Ireland in the first match. Since then he has scored 13 and 3 in matches against Pakan and USA respectively.
Meanwhile, Canada’s tournament started with a loss to USA and then a shocking win against Ireland but they are almost out of the reckoning after a defeat against Pakan.
Here are the live streaming details of the India vs Canada match
When to watch the India vs Canada game of the ICC T20 World Cup 2024?
The India vs Canada game of the T20 World Cup 2024 will begin at 8 PM () on Saturday, June 15.
Where will the India vs Canada T20 World Cup 2024 match be played?
The India vs Canada game of T20 World Cup 2024 at the Brian Lara Stadium in Tarouba, Trinidad.
Where to watch live streaming of India vs Canada vs Uganda T20 World Cup 2024 match?
Star Sports Network has the telecasting rights for the entire T20 World Cup 2024. On the other hand, live streaming of the match will be available on Disney+Hotstar.
India vs Canada squads
India: Rohit Sharma (c), Hardik Pandya, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Sanju Samson, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Siraj.
Canada: Saad Bin Zafar (c), Aaron Johnson, Dilon Heyliger, Dilpreet Bajwa, Rishiv Joshi, Jeremy Gordon, Junaid Siddiqui, Kaleem Sana, Kanwarpal Tathgur (wk), Navneet Dhaliwal, Nicholas Kirton, Pargat Singh, Ravinderpal Singh, Rayyankhan Pathan, Shreyas Movva (wk).
Get latest updates on T20 World Cup along with live score updates for all matches.

Related Articles

Back to top button