SRH vs PBKS 2024, IPL Live Streaming: When and where to watch Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings? | Ipl News

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings IPL 2024 Live Streaming: Sunrisers Hyderabad will look to defeat the already eliminated Punjab Kings and pile on the pressure on Rajasthan Royals who will be taking on an in-song Kolkata Knight Riders as the race to finish as the second-placed team reaches its conclusion.
Placed at the third spot with 15 points from 13 matches, SRH can reach 17 points with the win against Punjab but if the Rajasthan Royals, who are on a 4-match losing streak, can defeat Kolkata, they have the chance to seal second spot with 18 points.
SRH should have it easy against a second string Punjab side who will be without their English players like Sam Curran, Jonny Bairstow and Liam Livingstone as they have all departed for international duty and in Livingstone’s case, injury rehab. They will also not have Shikhar Dhawan and Kagiso Rabada, both bowing out due to injury with Jitesh Sharma leading the side.
Live streaming details of the SRH vs PBKS match in IPL 2024
When is the SRH vs PBKS IPL 2024 match?
The Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings match of IPL will be played on Sunday, May 19 at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium at 3:30 pm .
Where to watch the SRH vs PBKS IPL 2024 match on TV?
The live telecast of SRH vs PBKS IPL match in India, will be on Star Sports TV channels.
Where to watch SRH vs PBKS IPL 2024 match online in India?
The live streaming of the Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings cricket match will be available on the JioCinema app and website in India.
SRH vs PBKS squads
Sunrisers Hyderabad: Abhishek Sharma, Travis Head, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Aiden Markram, Abdul Samad, Nitish Reddy, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pat Cummins (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat, T Natarajan, Mayank Markande, Umran Malik, Anmolpreet Singh, Glenn Phillips (wk), Rahul Tripathi, Washington Sundar, Upendra Yadav (wk), Jhathavedh Subramanyan, Sanvir Singh, Vijayakanth Viyaskanth, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Marco Jansen, Akash Maharaj Singh, Mayank Agarwal.

Punjab Kings: Matthew Short, Prabhsimran Singh (wk), Jitesh Sharma (c & wk), Sikandar Raza, Rishi Dhawan, Atharva Taide, Arshdeep Singh, Nathan Ellis, Harpreet Brar, Rahul Chahar, Harpreet Bhatia, Vidwath Kaverappa, Shivam Singh, Harshal Patel, Ashutosh Sharma, Vishwanath Pratap Singh, Shashank Singh, Tanay Thyagarajan, Prince Choudhary, Rilee Rossouw.
Get latest updates on IPL 2024 from IPL Points Table to Teams, Schedule, Most Runs and Most Wickets along with live score updates for all matches. Also get Sports news and more cricket updates.

Related Articles

Back to top button